Wychavon District Council

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 565000

This Council is under Conservative control.

45 Councillors

Conservative: 37 Councillors: 82%

Liberal Democrat: 5 Councillors: 11%

Non-Aligned: 2 Councillors: 4%

Labour: 1 Councillor: 2%

Find your local councillor: Badsey; Bengeworth; Bowbrook; Bredon; Bretforton and Offenham; Broadway and Wickhamford; Dodderhill; Drakes Broughton; Droitwich Central; Droitwich East; Droitwich South East; Droitwich South West; Droitwich West; Eckington; Elmley Castle and Somerville; Evesham North; Evesham South; Fladbury; Great Hampton; Hartlebury; Harvington and Norton; Honeybourne and Pebworth; Inkberrow; Little Hampton; Lovett and North Claines; Norton and Whittington; Ombersley; Pershore; Pinvin; South Bredon Hill; The Littletons; Upton Snodsbury;

Badsey

Cllr Reg Jakeman (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 760727

Email: reg.jakeman@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Bengeworth

Cllr James Bulman (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 443311

Email: james.bulman@wychavon.gov.uk

Cllr Emma Stokes (Non-Aligned)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 423266

Email: emma.stokes@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Economy, Regeneration and Flooding Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive Board (Member )

Bowbrook

Cllr Margaret Rowley (Liberal Democrat)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01905 345307

Email: margaret.rowley@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Bredon

Cllr A I Hardman (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01684 773172

Email: aihardman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Bretforton and Offenham

Cllr Keith Wright (Liberal Democrat)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 832571

Email: keith.wright@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Broadway and Wickhamford

Cllr Elizabeth Eyre (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 854807

Email: elizabeth.eyre@wychavon.gov.uk

Cllr Barrie Parmenter (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 852451 / 07988 663947

Email: barrie.parmenter@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Dodderhill

Cllr Judith Pearce (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01299 851223

Email: judy.pearce@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Economy, Regeneration and Flooding Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Planning, Infrastructure and Housing Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Planning (Member )
  • Executive Board (Member )

Drakes Broughton

Cllr Paul Middlebrough (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01905 821732

Email: paul.middlebrough@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Executive Board (Chairman )

Droitwich Central

Cllr Glenise Noyes (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01905 774153

Email: glenise.noyes@wychavon.gov.uk

Droitwich East

Cllr M C J Barratt JP (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01905 771454

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Bob Brookes (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01905 773345

Email: bob.brookes@wychavon.gov.uk

Droitwich South East

Cllr Ken Jennings (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 07939 348970

Email: ken.jennings@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Vice Chairman )

Cllr Richard Morris (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 07860 733460

Email: richard.morris@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Community, Leisure and Culture Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive Board (Member )

Droitwich South West

Cllr Graham Beale (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01905 770208

Email: graham.beale@wychavon.gov.uk

Cllr Tom Noyes (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01905 774153

Email: tom.noyes@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Droitwich West

Cllr Lynne Duffy (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01905 797816

Email: lynne.duffy@wychavon.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Pinfield (Labour)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01905 774937

Email: peter.pinfield@wychavon.gov.uk

Eckington

Cllr Ron Davis (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 750627

Email: ron.davis@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Contracted Services, Environment and Health Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive Board (Member )

Elmley Castle and Somerville

Cllr Roma Kirke (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 710514

Email: roma.kirke@wychavon.gov.uk

Evesham North

Cllr Jo Sandalls (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 41613

Email: josephine.sandalls@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Frances Smith (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 443157

Email: frances.smith@wychavon.gov.uk

Evesham South

Cllr Robert Banks (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 858292

Email: robert.banks@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Resources Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive Board (Vice Chairman )

Cllr Gerry O'Donnell (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 442886

Email: gerry.donnell@sky.com

Fladbury

Cllr Bradley Thomas (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 871205

Email: bradley@bradleythomas.co.uk

Great Hampton

Cllr J H Smith OBE (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 443157

Email: john.smith@wychavon.gov.uk

Hartlebury

Cllr Nigel Dowty (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01299 250974

Email: nigel.dowty@wychavon.gov.uk

Harvington and Norton

Cllr Charles Homer (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 833635

Email: charles.homer@wychavon.gov.uk

Honeybourne and Pebworth

Cllr Alastair Adams (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01789 721227

Email: alastair.adams@wychavon.gov.uk

Inkberrow

Cllr D B Lee (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 870877

Email: david.lee@wychavon.gov.uk

Cllr Audrey Steel (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 792266

Email: audrey.steel@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Little Hampton

Cllr Andrew Dyke (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 421920

Email: andrew.dyke@wychavon.gov.uk

Cllr Wendy Dyke (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 0845 3287304

Email: wendy.dyke@wychavon.gov.uk

Lovett and North Claines

Cllr Alan Fisher (Non-Aligned)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01905 798551 / 07712 176195

Email: alan_fisher306@yahoo.co.uk

Cllr A P Miller (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01905 453418

Email: a.miller880@btinternet.com

Norton and Whittington

Cllr Rob Adams (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01905 345223

Email: rob.adams@wychavon.gov.uk

Ombersley

Cllr Peter Tomlinson (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01905 621670 / 07836 595514

Email: peter.tomlinson@wychavon.gov.uk

Pershore

Cllr D R Brotheridge (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 561658

Email: david.brotheridge@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Charles Tucker (Liberal Democrat)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 462441

Email: charles.tucker@wychavon.gov.uk

Cllr Val Wood (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 554235 / 07879 280171

Email: val.wood@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Pinvin

Cllr Elizabeth Tucker (Liberal Democrat)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 462441

Email: elizabeth.tucker@wychavon.gov.uk

South Bredon Hill

Cllr Adrian Darby (Liberal Democrat)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01386 725254

Email: adrian.darby@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

The Littletons

Cllr Richard Lasota (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01789 778025

Email: richard.lasota@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Upton Snodsbury

Cllr Linda Robinson (Conservative)

Wychavon District Council
Civic Centre
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1PT

Tel: 01905 841536

Email: linda.robinson@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Chairman )


Information supplied by Goveval. Send feedback to info@goveval.com

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree