Worcestershire County Council

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 763763

This Council is under Conservative control.

57 Councillors

Conservative: 31 Councillors: 54%

Labour: 11 Councillors: 19%

Independent: 3 Councillors: 5%

Independent Community & Health Concern & Residents: 3 Councillors: 5%

Liberal Democrat: 3 Councillors: 5%

Green Party: 2 Councillors: 3%

UKIP: 2 Councillors: 3%

Liberal Party: 1 Councillor: 2%

Wythall Residents Association: 1 Councillor: 2%

Find your local councillor: Alvechurch; Arrow Valley East; Arrow Valley West; Beacon; Bedwardine; Bewdley; Bowbrook; Bredon; Broadway; Bromsgrove Central; Bromsgrove East; Bromsgrove South; Bromsgrove West; Chaddesley; Claines; Clent Hills; Cookley, Wolverley and Wribbenhall; Croome; Droitwich East; Droitwich West; Evesham North West; Evesham South; Gorse Hill and Warndon; Hallow; Harvington; Littletons; Malvern Chase; Malvern Langland; Malvern Link; Malvern Trinity; Nunnery; Ombersley; Pershore; Powick; Rainbow Hill; Redditch North; Redditch South; Riverside; St. Barnabas; St. Chads; St. Georges and St. Oswald; St. John; St. Johns; St. Marys; St. Peter; St. Stephen; Stourport-on-Severn; Tenbury; Upton Snodsbury; Warndon Parish; Woodvale; Wythall;

Alvechurch

Cllr June Griffiths (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01527 62018

Email: j.griffiths@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Arrow Valley East

Cllr Joseph Baker (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01527 585023

Email: joebaker@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member )

Cllr Peter Bridle (UKIP)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01527 542544 / 07881 370115

Email: pbridle@worcestershire.gov.uk

Arrow Valley West

Cllr Andy Fry (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01527 584394

Email: andrewfry@worcestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Pattie Hill (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01527 404249

Email: phill3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Beacon

Cllr Peter McDonald (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 0121 453 9267

Email: pmcdonald@worcestershire.gov.uk

Bedwardine

Cllr Derek Prodger MBE (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 426293

Email: dprodger@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member )

Bewdley

Cllr John Campion (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01562 750119

Email: john.campion@wyreforestdc.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Cabinet (Member )
  • Transformation and Change Portfolio (Chairman )

Bowbrook

Cllr Anthony Miller (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 453418

Email: a.miller880@btinternet.com

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member )

Bredon

Cllr Adrian Hardman (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01684 773172

Email: aihardman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Finance Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Chairman )

Broadway

Cllr Elizabeth Eyre (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01386 854807

Email: eeyre@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Children and Families Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )
  • Children and Families Portfolio (Chairman )

Bromsgrove Central

Cllr Anthony Blagg (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 0121 460 1766

Email: ablagg@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Environment Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )

Bromsgrove East

Cllr K Taylor (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01527 879339

Email: ktaylor3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Bromsgrove South

Cllr Christopher Bloore (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 07905 612710

Email: cbloore@worcestershire.gov.uk

Bromsgrove West

Cllr Luke Mallett (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01527 876147

Email: lmallett@worcestershire.gov.uk

Chaddesley

Cllr Stephen Clee (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01299 402338

Email: sclee@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member )

Claines

Cllr Susan Askin (Liberal Democrat)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 456066

Email: saskin@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member )

Clent Hills

Cllr Rachel Jenkins (Independent)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 07974 257172

Email: rjenkins@worcestershire.gov.uk

Cookley, Wolverley and Wribbenhall

Cllr Gordon Yarranton (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01299 403835

Email: gyarranton@worcestershire.gov.uk

Croome

Cllr Roger Sutton (Independent)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01684 593282

Email: rsutton@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member )

Droitwich East

Cllr Pam Davey (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: N/a

Email: pdavey@worcestershire.gov.uk

Droitwich West

Cllr Lynne Duffy (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 797816

Email: lynne.duffy07@btinternet.com

Evesham North West

Cllr John Smith OBE (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01386 443157

Email: jhsmith@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Highways Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )

Evesham South

Cllr Robert Banks (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01386 858292

Email: rbanks@worcestershire.gov.uk

Gorse Hill and Warndon

Cllr Alan Amos (Independent)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 359717

Email: alan.amos@worcester.gov.uk

Hallow

Cllr Phil Grove (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01584 811525

Email: pgrove@worcestershire.gov.uk

Harvington

Cllr Clive Holt (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01386 792490

Email: cholt@worcestershire.gov.uk

Littletons

Cllr Alastair Adams (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01789 721227

Email: aadams@worcestershire.gov.uk

Malvern Chase

Cllr Lucy Hodgson (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 351382

Email: lhodgson@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Localism and Communities Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )

Malvern Langland

Cllr Ian Hopwood (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01684 562815 / 07734 569907

Email: IHopwood@worcestershire.gov.uk

Malvern Link

Cllr Paul Tuthill (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01886 832309

Email: ptuthill@worcestershire.gov.uk

Malvern Trinity

Cllr John Raine (Green Party)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01684 565052

Nunnery

Cllr Pat Agar (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 23689

Email: pagar@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member )

Ombersley

Cllr Morris Broomfield (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01299 851384

Email: mbroomfield2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member )

Pershore

Cllr Liz Tucker (Liberal Democrat)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01386 462441

Email: ltucker@worcestershire.gov.uk

Powick

Cllr Tom Wells (Liberal Democrat)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 831752

Email: talwells@btinternet.com

Rainbow Hill

Cllr Paul Denham (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 354181

Email: pdenham@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member )

Redditch North

Cllr Robin Lunn (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01386 792073

Email: rlunn@worcestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Vickery (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01527 544742

Email: gvickery@worcestershire.gov.uk

Redditch South

Cllr Stuart Cross (UKIP)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 07809 285574

Email: scross@worcestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Gretton (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01386 792240

Email: pgretton@worcestershire.gov.uk

Riverside

Cllr Simon Geraghty (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 420740

Email: sgeraghty@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Economy, Skills and Infrastructure Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Vice Chairman )

St. Barnabas

Cllr Anne Hingley (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01562 852736

Email: anne.hingley@wyreforestdc.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member )

St. Chads

Cllr Fran Oborski (Liberal Party)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01562 823911

Email: franoborski@btinternet.com

St. Georges and St. Oswald

Cllr Mary Rayner (Independent Community & Health Concern & Residents)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01562 748564

St. John

Cllr Richard Udall (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 428191

Email: rudall2@worcestershire.gov.uk

St. Johns

Cllr Marcus Hart (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01562 851145

Email: marcus.hart@wyreforestdc.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Cabinet (Member )

St. Marys

Cllr Nathan Desmond (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01562 68156

Email: NDesmond@worcestershire.gov.uk

St. Peter

Cllr M Bayliss (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 767717

Email: mbayliss@worcestershire.gov.uk

St. Stephen

Cllr Matthew Jenkins (Green Party)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 767426

Email: mjenkins3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Stourport-on-Severn

Cllr James Parish (Independent Community & Health Concern & Residents)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01299 871099

Email: james.parish@tiscali.co.uk

Cllr John Thomas (Independent Community & Health Concern & Residents)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01299 823876 / 07870 239651

Email: JThomas2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Tenbury

Cllr Ken Pollock (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01299 896587

Email: ambrose.assoc@virgin.net

Upton Snodsbury

Cllr Rob Adams (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 345223

Email: rob.adams@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Chairman )

Warndon Parish

Cllr Andy Roberts (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 21799

Email: acroberts@worcester.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member )

Woodvale

Cllr Shelia Blagg (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 0121 460 1766

Email: sblagg@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Cabinet (Member )
  • Children and Families Portfolio (Chairman )

Wythall

Cllr Stephen Peters (Wythall Residents Association)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01564 82924

Email: speters@worcestershire.gov.uk


Information supplied by Goveval. Send feedback to info@goveval.com

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree