Worcestershire County Council

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 763763

Political Control:

This Council is under Conservative Control

Political Composition:

Conservative Group: 29 Councillors

Labour Group: 12 Councillors

UKIP: 3 Councillors

Green Party: 2 Councillors

Liberal Democrat Group: 3 Councillors

Independent Community & Health Concern & Residents Group: 2 Councillors

Independent Group: 2 Councillors

Liberal Party: 1 Councillor

Wythall Residents Assoc: 1 Councillor

Find your local councillor: Alvechurch; Arrow Valley East; Arrow Valley West; Beacon; Bedwardine; Bewdley; Bowbrook; Bredon; Broadway; Bromsgrove Central; Bromsgrove East; Bromsgrove South; Bromsgrove West; Chaddesley; Claines; Clent Hills; Cookley, Wolverley and Wribbenhall; Croome; Droitwich East; Droitwich West; Evesham North West; Evesham South; Gorse Hill and Warndon; Hallow; Harvington; Littletons; Malvern Chase; Malvern Langland; Malvern Link; Malvern Trinity; Nunnery; Ombersley; Pershore; Powick; Rainbow Hill; Redditch North; Redditch South; Riverside; St. Barnabas; St. Chads; St. Georges and St. Oswald; St. John; St. Johns; St. Marys; St. Peter; St. Stephen; Stourport-on-Severn; Tenbury; Upton Snodsbury; Warndon Parish; Woodvale; Wythall;

Alvechurch

Cllr June Griffiths (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01527 62018

Email: j.griffiths@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Arrow Valley East

Cllr Joseph Baker (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01527 585023

Surgery: qq

Email: joebaker@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member)

Cllr Martin Jenkins (UKIP)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01527 545901

Surgery: qq

Email: mjenkins2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Arrow Valley West

Cllr Andy Fry (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01527 584394

Email: andrewfry@worcestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Pattie Hill (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01527 404249

Surgery: qq

Email: phill3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Beacon

Cllr Peter McDonald (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 0121 453 9267

Email: pmcdonald@worcestershire.gov.uk

Bedwardine

Cllr Derek Prodger MBE (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 426293

Email: dprodger@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member)

Bewdley

Cllr John Campion (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01562 750119

Email: john.campion@wyreforestdc.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Cabinet (Member)
  • Transformation and Commissioning Portfolio (Chairman)

Bowbrook

Cllr Anthony Miller (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 453418

Surgery: qq

Email: a.miller880@btinternet.com

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member)

Bredon

Cllr Adrian Hardman (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01684 773172

Email: aihardman@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Finance Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Chairman)

Broadway

Cllr Liz Eyre (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01386 854807

Email: eeyre@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Children and Families Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Member)
  • Health and Well-being Portfolio (Chairman)

Bromsgrove Central

Cllr Anthony Blagg (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 0121 460 1766

Email: ablagg@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Environment Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Member)

Bromsgrove East

Cllr K Taylor (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01527 879339

Email: ktaylor3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Bromsgrove South

Cllr Christopher Bloore (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 07905 612710

Surgery: qq

Email: cbloore@worcestershire.gov.uk

Bromsgrove West

Cllr Luke Mallett (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01527 876147

Surgery: qq

Email: lmallett@worcestershire.gov.uk

Chaddesley

Cllr Stephen Clee (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01299 402338

Email: sclee@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member)

Claines

Cllr Susan Askin (Liberal Democrat)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 456066

Email: saskin@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member)

Clent Hills

Cllr Rachel Jenkins (Independent)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 07974 257172

Surgery: qq

Email: rjenkins@worcestershire.gov.uk

Cookley, Wolverley and Wribbenhall

Cllr Gordon Yarranton (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01299 403835

Email: gyarranton@worcestershire.gov.uk

Croome

Cllr Roger Sutton (Independent)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01684 593282

Surgery: qq

Email: rsutton@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member)

Droitwich East

Cllr Pam Davey (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: N/a

Email: pdavey@worcestershire.gov.uk

Droitwich West

Cllr Lynne Duffy (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 797816

Email: lynne.duffy07@btinternet.com

Evesham North West

Cllr John Smith OBE (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01386 443157

Email: jhsmith@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Highways Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Member)

Evesham South

Cllr Robert Banks (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01386 858292

Email: rbanks@worcestershire.gov.uk

Gorse Hill and Warndon

Cllr Alan Amos (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 359717

Email: alan.amos@worcester.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Vice Chairman)

Hallow

Cllr Phil Grove (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01584 811525

Surgery: qq

Email: pgrove@worcestershire.gov.uk

Harvington

Cllr Clive Holt (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01386 792490

Email: cholt@worcestershire.gov.uk

Littletons

Cllr Alastair Adams (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01789 721227

Surgery: qq

Email: aadams@worcestershire.gov.uk

Malvern Chase

Cllr Lucy Hodgson (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 351382

Surgery: qq

Email: lhodgson@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Localism and Communities Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Member)

Malvern Langland

Cllr Ian Hopwood (UKIP)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01684 562815

Surgery: qq

Malvern Link

Cllr Paul Tuthill (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01886 832309

Surgery: qq

Email: ptuthill@worcestershire.gov.uk

Malvern Trinity

Cllr John Raine (Green Party)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01684 565052

Surgery: qq

Nunnery

Cllr Pat Agar (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 23689

Surgery: qq

Email: pagar@worcestershire.gov.uk

Ombersley

Cllr Morris Broomfield (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01299 851384

Email: mbroomfield2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member)

Pershore

Cllr Liz Tucker (Liberal Democrat)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01386 462441

Email: ltucker@worcestershire.gov.uk

Powick

Cllr Tom Wells (Liberal Democrat)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 831752

Email: talwells@btinternet.com

Rainbow Hill

Cllr Paul Denham (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 354181

Surgery: qq

Email: pdenham@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member)

Redditch North

Cllr Robin Lunn (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01386 792073

Surgery: qq

Email: rlunn@worcestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Vickery (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01527 544742

Surgery: qq

Email: gvickery@worcestershire.gov.uk

Redditch South

Cllr Stuart Cross (UKIP)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 07809 285574

Surgery: qq

Email: scross@worcestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Gretton (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01386 792240

Email: pgretton@worcestershire.gov.uk

Riverside

Cllr Simon Geraghty (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 420740

Email: sgeraghty@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Economy, Skills and Infrastructure Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Vice Chairman)

St. Barnabas

Cllr Anne Hingley (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01562 852736

Email: anne.hingley@wyreforestdc.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member)

St. Chads

Cllr Fran Oborski (Liberal Party)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01562 823911

Email: franoborski@btinternet.com

St. Georges and St. Oswald

Cllr Mary Rayner (Independent Community & Health Concern & Residents)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01562 748564

Surgery: qq

St. John

Cllr Richard Udall (Labour)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 428191

Email: rudall2@worcestershire.gov.uk

St. Johns

Cllr Marcus Hart (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01562 851145

Email: marcus.hart@wyreforestdc.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Cabinet (Member)
  • Health and Well-being Portfolio (Chairman)

St. Marys

Cllr ()

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: (Vacancy)

Surgery: qq

St. Peter

Cllr M Bayliss (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 767717

Surgery: qq

Email: mbayliss@worcestershire.gov.uk

St. Stephen

Cllr Matthew Jenkins (Green Party)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 767426

Surgery: qq

Email: mjenkins3@worcestershire.gov.uk

Stourport-on-Severn

Cllr ()

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: (Vacancy)

Surgery: qq

Cllr James Parish (Independent Community & Health Concern & Residents)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01299 871099

Email: james.parish@tiscali.co.uk

Tenbury

Cllr Ken Pollock (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01299 896587

Email: ambrose.assoc@virgin.net

Upton Snodsbury

Cllr Rob Adams (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 345223

Email: rob.adams@wychavon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Chairman)

Warndon Parish

Cllr Andy Roberts (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01905 21799

Email: acroberts@worcester.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning & Regulatory (Member)

Woodvale

Cllr Shelia Blagg (Conservative)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 0121 460 1766

Email: sblagg@worcestershire.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Cabinet (Member)
  • Health and Well-being Portfolio (Chairman)

Wythall

Cllr Stephen Peters (Wythall Residents Association)

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP

Tel: 01564 82924

Email: speters@worcestershire.gov.uk


Information supplied by Goveval. Send feedback to info@goveval.com

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree