EDITORIAL

Editor: Paul Walker paul.walker@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
Deputy Editor: Alex Wellings alex.wellings@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01527 889018
News Editor: Helen Clarke helen.clarke@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01527 889032
Senior Reporter (Redditch) Ben Russell ben.russell@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01527 889050
Reporter(Bromsgrove/Droitwich) Chris Flavell chris.flavell@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01527 837000
Senior Sports Editor: Peter McKinney sportshounds@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01384 358221
Sports Editor: Matt Maher sportshounds@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01384 358231
Newsdesk: 01527 837000
Send your photographs and video clips to: yournews@bromsgroveadvertiser.co.uk

ADVERTISING

Advertisement Manager: Bob Price bob.price@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
Classified Trade Advertising: newsgroupad@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01384 358100
Property property.team@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01384 358217
Motors cathy.lewis@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01527 889011
Entertainment & Leisure hayley.pash@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01384 358205
Retail louise.reece@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01527 889023
Recruitment recruitment.team@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01905 742355
Private Advertising BAreception@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01527 889005

ADDRESS

Bromsgrove, Redditch & Droitwich Advertiser
5, High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ

LOCATION


A: Bromsgrove, Redditch & Droitwich Advertiser B: Bromsgrove Rail Station

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree